Why do people tailgate those in the right lane/aka slow lane? Why not go around?
People get the magical ability to turn into idiots when they get behind the wheel. Just ignore them and don't let it change how you're (hopefully safely) driving. Besides if they crash into you, it's them who gets the ticket.
No comments:
Post a Comment